Saturday, July 23, 2022

Updates: Extensions to July's Costume Contest and the 2022 Poppies! 🏆✨

Heads up, Poptropicans. If you missed the deadline for July’s costume contest, you’re in luck! 👀

 

Monthly Costume Contest

 

This month’s costume contest has been extended through the weekend! The submission period has been updated to end TOMORROW, Sunday July 24th at 8pm PST (9pm MST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST, use a time zone converter for other time zones). Send us your costume designs through the submissions page before Sunday’s cutoff for the chance to see your outfit ideas recreated in-game! For more details about the monthly costume contests, check out July’s contest announcement

 

The PHB's 2022 Poppies

 

Also on the books for this weekend – the 2022 Poppies! 🏆📸

 

The fan-run awards show is hosted by the PHB and will be livestreamed on Youtube, beginning Sunday, July 24th at 4pm PST (5pm MST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST). Join the community’s festivities as the spotlight is shined on the fanbase and stand out players like yourselves! While tuning into the Poppies, all Poptropicans are invited to hang out in the Arcade. Be sure to dress to impress! Step out on the blue carpet wearing your sharpest styles or favorite outfits. Can’t wait for the celebration to start – see you all there! 🎉

Friendly RockJuly 25, 2022 pm31 1:20 pm

REALLY?! UGH THAT WAS YESTERDAY :(

williamJuly 26, 2022 pm31 1:31 pm

when are you going to revile more islands and what are you doing?