Monday, March 21, 2022

This Month's Costume Contest Ends Tonight! ⏰🏆

As a reminder, today is the final day to enter March’s costume contest! If you haven’t already, be sure to submit your outfit designs by TONIGHT @ 8pm PST (9pm MST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST)! Send in your drawn out ideas through the submissions page to enter this month’s contest!

 

Every month, a Poptropican’s costume idea is turned into a real in-game outfit! The winning design is made available to ALL PLAYERS for FREE in the Baron’s Cabin of Curiosities!  This is a chance for you to become a standout popstar in the community! Not only can players visibly contribute to the game, but you could also  join the select few that have seen their designs in Poptropica! 🎨

 

Previous Costume Contest Winners + DesignsRed October Costume Contest Winners + Designs

 

For more contest details, check out March’s contest announcement! As always, feel free to drop any questions below and we’ll help ya out.

 

Good luck, y’all! 🤩

Bendy CrownMarch 21, 2022 pm31 8:42 pm

is the baron coming today or on april?

Bendy CrownMarch 21, 2022 pm31 9:06 pm

WOW that's un -BEEEE...LEAVIABLE GET IT ha! :P😂😅

danielMarch 21, 2022 pm31 9:06 pm

Not funny sis stop acting so weird :I

Shifty PawMarch 24, 2022 pm31 11:06 pm

Ok, how about you stop with the distractions and put up stuff we want, like.... hm.. oh OLD ISLANDS!
We have been patient, we encouraged you guys but now you guys are just pushing it, and we've had enough.
You can still win back players, just turn poptropica back into poptropica. All the old islands, real poptropicans, common rooms, realms and much more.
Now, you guys have changed it, we have like 35?.. no more like 10 islands left, half of them being made up of five minute games and animations. Come on, our guys probably just spent 2 minutes coming up with the idea and 5 minutes creating the whole thing, that's right, no thought, effort or excitement.
We want the good stuff back, why won't you listen to us?!
Sorry, but this is my opinion and nearly everyone else's.

Clawdeen WolfMarch 25, 2022 pm31 6:37 pm

Ummmmmm when is the Baron coming? Is she coming in March or April? Please say March.....I can't wait

Replies
March 28, 2022 am31 11:50 am

The Baron will be returning sometime around the beginning of April! 

Neat PeanutMarch 25, 2022 pm31 8:03 pm

Wow, no more updates on Secret of the Jade Scarab island? smh

Poptropica FanMarch 27, 2022 pm31 1:17 pm

Ummmmm when are you guys going to announce the winners for the costume contest? I cannot wait!