Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Last call for February’s costume contest! 📣

Happy Wednesday, Poptropicans!

 

As a reminder, today is the final day to enter your outfit designs for this month’s contest round! Submit pictures of your costume designs through the submissions page before tonight (1/16) at 8pm PST (9pm MST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST). 

 

Please remember that these contests are held every month and you’re always able to resubmit past outfit designs from previous months! Be aware that there is a maximum of 3 submissions per each contest. As you’re drawing your costume idea, here’s some tips to keep in mind:

 

  • Your costume submission should be original and age-appropriate.
  • Get creative! Look for inspiration in your favorite looks that you can put your own spin on! From TV/film, your personal wishlist outfits, career uniforms, and celebrity sightings, you can design just about anything!
  • Costumes may also include accessories and special powers.
  • While designing your entry, be sure it can be reproduced as a Poptropica Costume. Avoid including tiny details would be hard to recreate and using previous store costumes. Where’s the fun in that?

 

 

Aside from that, your costume creations can be as imaginative as you’d like!

 

But you've gotta hurry! The clock’s a-tickin’. Get your designs in before it’s too late! 

Happy WolfFebruary 16, 2022 pm28 9:17 pm

Old islands?

leotoystoreFebruary 17, 2022 am28 1:13 am

i have been in poptropica since 2010 i think? or 2012